Follow this guide to delete multiple Blackboard Grade Centre columns at once. Note that deleting a column will remove any results, scores, or data associated with that column. If columns are deleted the data within them cannot be recovered.
1. Access the Grade Centre from your course Control Panel.
The columns will be deleted.