What happens to my OneDrive files when I leave the University?

It is very important to note; that when you leave the University you have 30 days of grace before your OneDrive for Business account with Microsoft gets deleted.
You may be offered the option of paying to upgrade your account to a full Office 365 commercial account, however please note this will not transfer/keep your original files.
We highly recommend that before your 30 days access period runs out, that you use that time to move any files stored to another storage device or system.