Logging out of a Blackboard “Single sign on” session.

When you access Blackboard via a link in Sussed you will usually be signed into Blackboard without having to enter your username and password a second time. This is known as Single Sign On (SSO). The way SSO works means that when you log out of Blackboard you will see an extra sign out screen … Continue reading Logging out of a Blackboard “Single sign on” session.